Wednesday, January 11, 2017

INDYCAR Releases Race Times

INDYCAR, the sanctioning body of the Verizon IndyCar Series, announced Wednesday afternoon the race times and networks for each of the 17 events in 2017.

In addition to the races, ABC will broadcast both days of Indianapolis 500 Qualifications 4-6pm.

Sunday March 12 - St. Pete - 12-3 - ABC
Sunday April 9 - Long Beach - 4-7 - NBCSN
Sunday April 23 - Barber - 3-6 - NBCSN
Saturday April 29 - Phoenix - 9-midnight - NBCSN
Saturday May 13 - Indy - 3:30-6 - ABC
Sunday May 28 - Indy - 11-3:30 - ABC
Saturday June 3 - Belle Isle - 3:30-6 - ABC
Sunday June 4 - Belle Isle - 3:30-6 - ABC
Saturday June 10 - Texas - 8-11 - NBCSN
Sunday June 25 - Road America - 12:30-3:30 - NBCSN
Sunday July 9 - Iowa - 5-8 - NBCSN
Sunday July 16 - Toronto - 3-6 - NBCSN
Sunday July 30 - Mid-Ohio - 3-6 - NBCSN
Sunday August 20 - Pocono - 2-6 - NBCSN
Saturday August 26 - Gateway - 9-midnight - NBCSN
Sunday September 3 - Watkins Glen - 1-4 - NBCSN
Sunday August 17 - Sonoma - 6:30-9:30 - NBCSN

*All times are Eastern

0 comments:

Post a Comment