Sunday, July 5, 2009

Congrats Justin

Congratualtions to Justin Wilson, Dale Coyne and the entire DCR crew for (atleast temporarily) dethroning the Ganassi/Penske domination.

Top 10 rundown

  1. Wilson
  2. Briscoe
  3. Dixon
  4. Castroneves
  5. Andretti
  6. Conway
  7. Viso
  8. Kanaan
  9. Doornbos
  10. Wheldon


w00t! Finally pit strategy and yellows fall in favor of a team other than Penske and Ganassi, and there were actual green flag pit stops! I forgot what those look like. Best race of the year.

Post a Comment