Monday, May 25, 2009

Fisher Receives Scott Brayton Award

"I was really happy for all the guys on the team and to bring the Dollar General No. 67 home with four wheels, was huge for our small team. Most people probably thought we wouldn't be back after last year, but I hope we've given people that extra hope in their own lives to keep moving forward regardless of the obstacles they encounter. I'm honored to follow in the footsteps of those that have came before me" -Sarah Fisher

Past Winners

  • 1997 John Paul Jr.
  • 1998 Roberto Guerrero
  • 1999 Eliseo Salazar
  • 2000 Eddie Cheever Jr.
  • 2001 Davey Hamilton
  • 2002 Arie Luyendyk
  • 2003 Buddy Lazier
  • 2004 Helio Castroneves
  • 2005 Kenny Brack
  • 2006 Sam Hornish Jr.
  • 2007 Tony Kanaan
  • 2008 Vitor Meira


Post a Comment