Sunday, March 29, 2009

Power vs. Meira In Indycar Bracketology

Congrats to Marco Andretti who will be moving on after receving 56% of the vote over Danica. Marco rounds out the Elite 8 after Power, Meira, Moraes, Dixon, Wheldon, Franchitti and Conway moved on earlier in the week.


The next matchup is:

Vitor Meira

Will Power

How is the U.S. Voting?


Post a Comment