Sunday, March 13, 2011

2011 Driver Firesuit/Headshots

The day before IZOD IndyCar Series entries take to the track for their annual open-test, drivers go through a media day complete with interviews, photos, and promotions. As part of the photo portion of the process the 24 drivers entered into this weeks on track activity had their 2011 firesuit/headshots taken, courtesy of INDYCAR...

Team Penske
Will Power
Ryan Briscoe
Helio Castroneves

Chip Ganassi Racing
Dario Franchitti
Scott Dixon
Charlie Kimball
Graham Rahal

Newman Haas Racing
Oriol Servia
James Hinchcliffe

Dreyer & Reinbold Racing
Ana Beatriz
Justin Wilson

KV Racing Technology
Takuma Sato
E.J. Viso

Panther Racing
J.R. Hildbrand

Andretti Autosport
Mike Conway
Marco Andretti
Ryan Hunter-Reay
Danica Patrick

Sam Schmidt Motorsports
Alex Tagliani

A.J. Foyt Racing
Vitor Meira

Dale Coyne Racing
Sebastien Bourdais

Conquest Racing
Sebastian Saavedra

HVM Racing
Simona De Silvestro

Page will be updated throughout the day...


Post a Comment