Wednesday, November 3, 2010

2011 Sam Schmidt Paralysis Foundation Calendars

Want a beautifully designed 12" x 9" (12" x 18" open) IZOD IndyCar Series 2011 photographic wall calendar? Of course you do! Want to feel all warm and fuzzy inside? Who doesn't? Well, you can kill two birds with one stone by sliding on over to the Official Sam Schmidt Paralysis Foundation and Racing for Kids calendar website to purchase your calendar, with proceeds benefiting both organizations.

Showcasing IZOD IndyCar Series drivers Will Power, Justin Wilson, Marco Andretti, Simona De Silvestro, Scott Dixon, Tony Kanaan, Helio Castroneves, Ryan Hunter-Reay, Danica Patrick and Alex Lloyd, the calendar also features a race-day actions spread and Indianapolis Motor Speedway centennial-era celebration in the month of May. Coupons for discounts on IMS merchandise and IZOD apparel will also be included.

While ordering be sure to tell them we sent you by including '16th And Georgetown' in the instruction box.


Post a Comment